Share:
 

Victorian Country Cricket League - Clubs

Victorian Country Cricket League
 ClubContactPhoneEmail
Alberton Cricket Association Gavin Watt0351841353 albertoncricket@hotmail.com
Bairnsdale Cricket Association Inc Ian Kyle0407846016 bairnsdale.cricket@outlook.com.au
Ballarat Cricket Association Greg Wakeling0407 244 467 Operations@ballaratcricket.com
Bellarine Peninsula Cricket Association Robert Pipan0407297625 pip@piptech.com.au
Benalla Junior Cricket Association Trevor Saker0421632590 benalladistrict@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au
Bendigo District Cricket Association Travis Harling0429950954 bendigodca@gmail.com
Caledonia Cricket Association  (03) 5144 4952
Central Highlands Region Anthony Martin0406 683964 marjam45@hotmail.com
Colac District Cricket Association Dave Treweek0408327849 cdca_secretary@outlook.com
Country Barwon Stephen Field  sfield@cricketvictoria.com.au
Country Central Highlands Stephen Field  sfield@cricketvictoria.com.au
Country Gippsland Paul Montgomery  pmontgomery@cricketvictoria.com.au
Country Mallee Murray Tom Huf  thuf@cricketvictoria.com.au
Country North East Country Shane Koop  skoop@cricketvictoria.com.au
Country Northern Rivers Shane Koop  skoop@cricketvictoria.com.au
Country South East Country Paul Montgomery  pmontgomery@cricketvictoria.com.au
Country West Country Tony Caccaviello  tcaccaviello@cricketvictoria.com.au
Cricket Albury Wodonga    david@cricketalburywodonga.com.au
Cricket Shepparton David D'Elia0439484448 ddelia@bigpond.com
Cricket Shepparton (Representative Cricket) David D'Elia0439484448 ddelia@bigpond.com
Deniliquin CA Cricket Club BRAD TODD0358817113 admin@brianjennings.com.au
Ferntree Gully & District Association - Representative Ian Harley0419872940 snrmatch@ftgdca.com.au
Ferntree Gully and District Cricket Association Richard Millott0422996182 secretary@ftgdca.com.au
Geelong Cricket Association Peter Edwards0419 551 921 pedwards61@outlook.com
Gisborne & District Cricket Association Simon Ovenden0409 164 852 secretary.gdca@westnet.com.au
Goulburn Murray Cricket Jason Turner0429 131 319 goulburnmurraycricket@gmail.com
Grampians Cricket Association Nicholas Baird0418594504 nicbaird91@gmail.com
Grassmere Cricket Association Rhys Dews0428927215 grassmereca@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au
Hamilton District Cricket Association Mr Lloyd Ilett0409978650 ljilett50@outlook.com
Hamilton District Cricket Association - Representative Lloyd Ilett0409978650 ljilett50@outlook.com
Horsham Cricket Association Darren Chesterfield (Secretary)0439821763 secretary@horshamcricket.org.au
Kandy Sports Club Frank Ekenaike03 8791 7930 franke@esdan.com.au
Latrobe Valley & District Cricket League Rod Cheatley0429 190 816 secretary_lvca@outlook.com
Leongatha & District Cricket Association Gary Adams0407040125 leongathadcacricket@gmail.com
Maryborough & District Cricket Association Peter Humphries0447088521 petenlis@bigpond.net.au
Mornington Peninsula Cricket Association Ian Benson, General Manager0401 038 099 admin@mpca.asn.au
Mornington Peninsula Cricket Association - Representative Ian Benson0401038099 admin@mpca.asn.au
Murray Valley Cricket Association Anthony Holmes0456777975 mvca@westnet.com.au
North East Victoria Cricket Region 6 Rhys Miller - North East Regional Manager   rmiller@cricketvictoria.com.au
Perth XI   
Sale-Maffra Cricket Association Ross McMillan0412 106 579 smca@wideband.net.au
Seymour District Cricket Association Fiona Tarran0409522783 secretary.sdca@gmail.com
South West Cricket Association Daniel Missen0418173089 danielmissen@live.com.au
Sunraysia Cricket Association Andrew Farlie0408926500 admin@sunraysiacricket.com.au
Swan Hill District Cricket Association Ash Edwards0439 772 900 swanhilldistrict@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au
Traralgon & District Cricket Association Nick Scammell 0401 907 046 scamdid2@hotmail.com
Veterans Cricket Victoria Carol Robinson0417 046 772 secretary@vcv.org.au
Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association Ken Hilton0418 698 022 vsdca@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au
Wangaratta and District Cricket Association WDCA Admin Office(03) 5722 1993 wdca@aflneb.com
Warragul and District Cricket Association Peter Flahavin0427 613 080 wdcasecretary@dcsi.net.au
Warrnambool and District Cricket Association   
West Gippsland Cricket Association Shane Dalton0414 107 094 wgca@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au
Wodonga & District Cricket Association  (03) 6056 7774 anoonan@austranet.com.au
Yarra Valley Cricket Association Keith Thompson0408 353 076 yarravalley@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au
Yarrawonga District Cricket Association  (03) 5743 1095 ydca@iinet.net.au

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.