Share:
 

VCCL Admin and Regions

VCCL Central Administration:

VCCL President - Kelvin White

109 Walker Street
Cobden  Vic 3266
Mob: 0429 921 876
kwh84567@bigpond.net.au

 

VCCL Secretary - Keith Thompson
45 Monbulk-Seville Road,
SEVILLE  Vic 3139
Mob: 0408 353 076      BH: 9801 4773      Ph: 5964 4555
vcclsecretary@bigpond.com
                VCCL@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au

 

VCCL Vice President - Travis Harling

 PO BOX 535  Bendigo  3552 

 Ph: 0429 950 954

t.harling75@gmail.com

 

VCCL Vice President - Rob McIntyre

7 McIntyre Lane   Bolinda  3432

Ph: 0402 404 196

robmcintyre3432@gmail.com

 

 

VCCL Assistant Secretary - Bill Williams
PO Box 363 Echuca Vic 3564
Ph: (03) 5482 3089 Mob: 0428 865 036 
 bangarang@activ8.net.au

 

VCCL Treasurer - John O'Brien 
P.O Box 256 Cranbourne Vic 3977
Ph: (03) 5998 2366  Mob: 0435 130 578
jo
hnfob3977@gmail.com

 

VCCL Administration Manager - Position Vacant

please contact the secretary on

Mobile:  0408 353 076

VCCL@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au

 

Regional Information

Region 1: Mallee-Murray
http://malleemurrayregion.cricketvictoria.com.au/ 
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director
:-  Ron Munro.......5032 2197, 0400 062 452, munrojudith@bigpond.com 
Secretary:- Ron Munro (details as above)
Treasurer:-Chris Howes - 0400 670 763,  chowes@ncable.com.au.com.au 
President:- Matthew Hunt - 0466 325 226,  matthew@arplumbing.com.au 

Selector to VCCL:- Ron Munro contact details as above in Board Director
Association Contacts  
Sunraysia…(and Girls Rep).....Natasha Anstee -  , natashaanstee@gmail.com 

Swan Hill District.....Greg Cruicshank -0419 754 174  cruickys2@bigpond.com     
swanhilldca@gmail.com   
Red Cliffs.....Geoff Christensen - 0419 219 135.
j gandschristo@bigpond,com.au
Northern District...John Arthur - 0408 997 705, jarthur@bigpond.net.au  

Region 2: Western  Waves   
http://westernwaves.cricketvictoria.com.au/ 
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:-   Lloyd Ilet  5571 1097, 0409 978 650,
ljilett50@outlook.com
Secretary: Lloyd Ilett..........5571 1097, 0409 978 650,ljilett50@outlook.com

Treasurer:- Chris Leith.........0427 993 530, cg_leith@bigpond.com
President:-  Lloyd Ilett..........5571 1097, 0409 978 650, ljilett50@outlook.com

Selector to VCCL:-  Brett Eldridge…0418 852 582, brette@hotmail.com
Association Contacts 
Hamilton & District….....Lloyd Ilett, 0409 978 650,
ljilett50@outlook.com     
Horsham.........Darren Chesterfield, 0439 821 763,
secretary@horshamcricket.org.au   
South West………Grant Myers - 5593 3293, 0427 312 909,
gd-jl@bigpond.net.au
Warrnambool & District......Michael Harrison, 0427 651 666,
warrnamboolca@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au
Portland.......Rebekah Payne, 5523 8444, 
pdca@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au     
Wimmera-Mallee........Jason Smith, TBA,
jsphoto86@gmail.com   
Mount Gambier..........David Pick, 0437 980 753,
dasarmat@bigpond.com   


Region 3: Central Highlands
http://centralhighlands.cricketvictoria.com.au                                                                                                                                                                       
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:- R
on Jennings - 0408 503 699, ron@bej.com.au
Secretary:-  Andrew Oddie - 0437 633 349,
 aoddiee@bigpond.com .
Treasurer:- Adam Couch,
adamcouch@hotmail.com 
President:- Ron Jennings, 0408 503 699,  
ron@bej.com.au
Selector to VCCL:- Ron Jennings, 0408 503 699, ron@bej.com.au
Association Contacts
Ballarat....... TBA, 0407 244 467, operations@ballaratcricket.com
Castlemaine & District....Brian Brasher, 0429 053 159, abbrasher@gmail.com

Gisborne & District........Simon Ovenden, 0456 441 693,
 tarquin.blackburn@outlook.com
Grenville......Tarquin Blackburn, 0423 341 343,
adamcouch@hotmail.com  
Grampians.......Nicholas Baird, 0418 594 504, nicbaird91@gmail.com
Maryborough & District.....Peter Humphries - 5349 2432, 0447 088 521, 
pentelis@bigpond.com


Region 4: Barwon              
http://barwon.cricketvictoria.com.au 
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:- Ian Caldwell........ : 0477 180 902  i_caldwell@bigpond.com
Secretary:- Garry Goodman, 0419 873 356,
gcacom@outlook.com
Treasurer:- Dennis Davie,  0412 718 134, dennisjdavie@optusnet.com.au
President:- Ian Caldwell........ : 0477 180 902,
i_caldwell@bigpond.com
Selector to VCCL:- Fiona Minett, 0412 812 091, fiminett@gmail.com
Bellarine Peninsula.........Paul Madden, 0400 912 167,  maddenpaul59@gmail.com
Colac & District......David Treweek, 0408 327 849,
treweek.david.j@edumail.vic.gov.com      
Geelong........ Peter Edwards, 0419 551 921,
pedwards61@outlook.com

 

Region 5: Northern Rivers 
http://northernrivers.cricketvictoria.com.au                                                                                                                                                                            
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:-
David D'Elia, 0439 484 448,
 ddelia@bigpond.com
Secretary:- James Stokes, 0488 720 220,
 jvscricket@hotmail.com
Treasurer:- Ben Trezise, 0432 789 100,
pres.sdca@gmail.com
President:-  Travis Harling -  0429 950 954,
t.harling75@gmail.com 
Selector to VCCL:- Shane Harling -   harling@tpg.com.au  
Association Contacts
Bendigo District......Tony Ryan, 0429 950 954, bdca@impulse.net.au    
Emu Valley.........Wayne Combridge, 0417 574 156,
combridge@hotmail.com  
Goulburn Murray .......James Stokes, 0488 720 220,
goulburnmurraycricket@gmail.com  
Murray Valley.......Mark Habberfield, 0488 588 116 - 
mvca@westnet.com.au
Northern United........Ash Austin, 0427 171 082,
thehogg13@gmail.com   
Seymour District.........Fiona Tarran, 0409 522 783,
secretary.sdca@gmail.com   
Shepparton........Jenny Mears, 0487 182 738,
gmears2@bigpond.com     
Upper Loddon......Michael Rose - 5438 3169, 0428 509 942, 
roseclan08@gmail.com

 

 

Region 6: North East Country
http://ntheastknights.cricketvictoria.com.au 
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:- Michael Erdeljac, 0418 691601  michael@ezybonds.com
Secretary:- John McMillan,  0408 477457 
jjmcmill@bigpond.net.au
Treasurer:-  Jock Campbell, 0417 570882  
jock.campbell1@bigpond.com
President:- 
Michael Erdeljac, 0418 691601  michael@ezybonds.com
Selector to VCCL:- 
Anthony Squires,
Association Contacts
Cricket Albury Wodonga..........John McMillan - 0408 477 457, jjmcmill@bigpond.net.au  
Wangaratta & District....Prue Holmes, 0488 530 645, w
angaratta@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au   

 

 

Region 7: Gippsland 
http://gippsland.cricketvictoria.com.au
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:- George Munro - 0438 595 205, gmunroafs@bigpond.com 
Secretary:- Peter Henderson - 0490 480 101,
 sec.gippscricket@gmail.com  
Treasurer:- Neil Purdy - 0407 846 192, vccl7treasurer@gmail.com 
President:- George Munro - Mobile 0438 595 205
Selector to VCCL:-  George Munro - 0438 595 205,  gmunroafs@bigpond.com
Association Contacts
Bairnsdale....Ian Kyle, 0407 846 016, ashleypark5@bigpond.com  
bairnsdale.cricket@outlook.com.au  
LaTrobe Valley.........Rod Cheatley, 0429 190 816,
secretary_lvca@outlook.com  
Leongatha & District......Ken Scrimshaw  0433 297 421, 
leongathadistrict@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au  
Sale-Maffra.......Ross McMillan - 0412 106 579,
smca@wideband.net.au
Traralgon & District........Nick Scammell - 0401 907 046
scamdid2@hotmail.com 
Warragul & District.......Peter Flahavin, 0427 613 080,
wdcasecretary@dcsi.net.au     

 

Region 8: South-East Country
http://secountry.cricketvictoria.com.au
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:- BobTaylor, 0410 866 411, bulldog-llcc@hotmail.com
Secretary:- Steve Morone, 0428 004 154,
smorone@chlgrave.com.au  
Treasurer:- John O'Brien -  Mobile: 0435 130 578         
johnfob3977@gmail.com
President:- Keith Thompson - Mobile 0408 353 076    keiththompson@bigpond.com 
Selector to VCCL
:- Gary Saultry, 0408 665 336, gary@actonelectrical.com.au  
Association Contacts
Ferntree Gully & District.......Richard Millott – 0422 996 182,
richard_millott@hotmail.com
Mornington Peninsula.....Jason Nagel   -  0401 038 099,
admin@mpca.asn.au 
West Gippsland.......Shane Dalton- 
0414 107 094,  wgca@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au 

Kandy Sports Club...........Frank Ekenaike  -  03 8791 7930, franke@esdan.com.au

 

Other Affiliates:

Veterans Cricket Victoria (formerly VOSCA)

Gary Adams – 0407 040 125,  secretary@vcv.org.au

 

 

 

VCCL Logo Navy