Share:
 

VCCL Admin and Regions

VCCL Central Administration:

VCCL President - Kelvin White

109 Walker Street
Cobden  Vic 3266
Mob: 0429 921 876
kwh84567@bigpond.net.au

 

VCCL Secretary - Keith Thompson
45 Monbulk-Seville Road,
SEVILLE  Vic 3139
Mob: 0408 353 076      BH: 9801 4773      Ph: 5964 4555
vcclsecretary@bigpond.com
                VCCL@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au

 

VCCL Vice President - Travis Harling

 PO BOX 535  Bendigo  3552 

 Ph: 0429 950 954

t.harling75@gmail.com

 

VCCL Vice President - Rob McIntyre

7 McIntyre Lane   Bolinda  3432

Ph: 0402 404 196

robmcintyre3432@gmail.com

 

 

VCCL Assistant Secretary - Bill Williams
PO Box 363 Echuca Vic 3564
Ph: (03) 5482 3089 Mob: 0428 865 036 
 bangarang@activ8.net.au

 

VCCL Treasurer - John O'Brien 
P.O Box 256 Cranbourne Vic 3977
Ph: (03) 5998 2366  Mob: 0435 130 578
jo
hnfob3977@gmail.com

 

VCCL Administration Manager - Position Vacant

please contact the secretary on

Mobile:  0408 353 076

VCCL@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au

 

Regional Information

Region 1: Mallee-Murray
http://malleemurrayregion.cricketvictoria.com.au/ 
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director
:-  Ron Munro.......5032 2197, 0400 062 452, munrojudith@bigpond.com 
Secretary:- Ron Munro (details as above)
Treasurer:- TBA
President:- Russel Bott, 0427 576 272, 
randsbott@activ8.com.au 
Selector to VCCL:- Ron Munro contact details as above in Board member
Association Contacts
Robinvale & Dist. .......Daryl McClure, 0427 263 056, mcclure.daryl.g@edumail.vic.gov.au   
Sunraysia….....Peter Hahn - 5023 0957, 0427 291 884, 
sunraysiacricket@bigpond.com   
Swan Hill District.....Matt Edwards, 0439 772 990 
swanhilldistrict@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au   
Red Cliffs.....Paul Kelly, 0428 224 368.
qinuamkelly@gmail.com
Northern Districts....John Arthur - 5456 3200, 0408 997 705, jharthur@bigpond.net.au  

Region 2: Western  Waves   
http://westernwaves.cricketvictoria.com.au/ 
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:-   Lloyd Ilet  5571 1097, 0409 978 650, 
ljiett50@outlook.com
Secretary: Lloyd Ilett..........5571 1097, 0409 978 650,
ilett63@hotmail.com
Treasurer:- Chris Leith.........0427993530 , cg_leith@bigpond.com
President:-  Ben Duxson .........0427354535,  
glendemar@hotmail.au
Selector to VCCL:-  Brett Eldridge…0418 852 582, brette@hotmail.com
Association Contacts
Grassmere………...John Parkinson, 0437 794 778 grassmereca@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au   
Hamilton & District….....Lloyd Ilett, 0409 978 650,
ljilett50@outlook.com     
Horsham.........Darren Chesterfield, 0439 821 763,
secretary@horshamcricket.org.au   
South West………Grant Myers - 5593 3293, 0427 312 909,
gd-jl@bigpond.net.au
Warrnambool & District......Michael Harrison, 0427 651 666,
warrnamboolca@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au
Portland.......Rebekah Payne, 5523 8444, 
pdca@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au     
Wimmera-Mallee........Gary Fernandez, 5398 2599,
fazzal@icloud.com   
Mount Gambier..........Ken Fowles, 0427 123 494,
fowlesk01@hotmail.com   


Region 3: Central Highlands
http://centralhighlands.cricketvictoria.com.au                                                                                                                                                                       
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:- R
on Jennings - 0408 503 699, ron@bej.com.au
Secretary:- Anthony Martin – 0406 683 964,
marjam45@hotmail.com .
Treasurer:- Adam Couch,
adamcouch@hotmail.com 
President:- Ron Jennings, 0408 503 699,  
ron@bej.com.au
Selector to VCCL:- Rob McIntyre - 0402 404 196, gdca.secretary@bigpond.com 
Association Contacts
Ballarat....... Greg Wakeling, 0407 244 467, operations@ballaratcricket.com
Castlemaine & District.....Ian Garsted, 0408143 454,
secretarycdca@gmail.com   
Gisborne & District........Simon Ovenden, 0409 164 852, 
secretary.gdca@westnet.com.au   
Grenville.........Adam Couch, 0423 341 343,
adamcouch@hotmail.com  
Grampians........Craig Marrow, 0400 864 887, grampians@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au
Maryborough & District.....Peter Humphries - 5349 2432, 0447 088 521, 
mdca1@bigpond.net.au


Region 4: Barwon              
http://barwon.cricketvictoria.com.au 
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:- Ian Caldwell........ : 0477 180 902  i_caldwell@bigpond.com
Secretary:- Garry Goodman, 0419 873 356,
gcacom@outlook.com
Treasurer:- Dennis Davie,  0412 718 134, dennisjdavie@optusnet.com.au
President:- Ian Caldwell........ : 0477 180 902,
i_caldwell@bigpond.com
Selector to VCCL:- Fiona Minett, 0412 812 091, fiminett@gmail.com
Bellarine Peninsula.........Paul Madden, 0400 912 167,  maddenpaul59@gmail.com
Colac & District......David Treweek, 0408 327 849,
treweek.david.j@edumail.vic.gov.com      
Geelong........ Peter Edwards, 0419 551 921,
pedwards61@outlook.com

 

Region 5: Northern Rivers 
http://northernrivers.cricketvictoria.com.au                                                                                                                                                                            
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:-
Anthony Holmes, 0456 777 975,
the_holmes@westnet.com.au
Secretary:- Anthony Holmes, 0456 777 975,
the_holmes@westnet.com.au
Treasurer:- Col Smith, 0418 358 632,
colin.smith@ampfp.com.au
President:-  Travis Harling -  0429 950 954,
t.harling75@gmail.com 
Selector to VCCL:- Shane Harling -   harling@tpg.com.au  
Association Contacts
Bendigo District......Travis Harling, 0429 950 954, bdca@impulse.net.au    
Emu Valley.........Wayne Combridge, 0417 574 156,
combridge@hotmail.com  
Goulburn Murray .......James Stokes, 0488 720 220,
goulburnmurraycricket@gmail.com  
Murray Valley.......Terry Langton, 0409 598 406 - 
mvca@westnet.com.au
Northern United........Ash Austin, 0427 171 082,
thehogg13@gmail.com   
Seymour District.........Fiona Tarran, 0409 522 783,
secretary.sdca@gmail.com   
Shepparton........Jenny Mears, 0487 182 738,
gmears2@bigpond.com     
Upper Loddon......Michael Rose - 5438 3169, 0428 509 942, 
roseclan08@gmail.com

 

Region 6: North East Country
http://ntheastknights.cricketvictoria.com.au 
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:- Michael Erdeljac, 0418 691601  michael@ezybonds.com
Secretary:- John McMillan,  0408 477457 
jjmcmill@bigpond.net.au
Treasurer:-  Jock Campbell, 0417 570882  
jock.campbell1@bigpond.com
President:- 
Michael Erdeljac, 0418 691601  michael@ezybonds.com
Selector to VCCL:- 
Anthony Squires,
Association Contacts
Cricket Albury Wodonga..........John McMillan - 0408 477 457, jjmcmill@bigpond.net.au  
Wangaratta & District....Prue Holmes, 0488 530 645, w
angaratta@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au   

 

 

Region 7: Gippsland 
http://gippsland.cricketvictoria.com.au
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:- George Munro - 0438 595 205, gmunroafs@bigpond.com 
Secretary:- David Anderson - 5144 4952, 0457 346 141,
vccl.region7@gmail.com  
Treasurer:- Neil Purdy - 0407 846 192, vccl7treasurer@gmail.com 
President:- George Munro - Mobile 0438 595 205
Selector to VCCL:-  George Munro - 0438 595 205,  gmunroafs@bigpond.com
Association Contacts
Alberton...in recess from 2019-20....Gavin Watt - 5184 1353, 0408 841 353, albertoncricket@hotmail.com  
Bairnsdale....Ian Kyle, 0407 846 016, ashleypark5@bigpond.com  
bairnsdale.cricket@outlook.com.au  
LaTrobe Valley.........Rod Cheatley, 0429 190 816,
secretary_lvca@outlook.com  
Leongatha & District.......Gary Adams -5658 1190, 0407 040 125, 
leongathadistrict@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au  
Sale-Maffra.......Ross McMillan - 0412 106 579,
smca@wideband.net.au
Traralgon & District........Nick Scammell - 0401 907 046
scamdid2@hotmail.com 
Warragul & District.......Peter Flahavin, 0427 613 080,
wdcasecretary@dcsi.net.au     

 

Region 8: South-East Country
http://secountry.cricketvictoria.com.au
Region Contacts
VCCL Board Director:- BobTaylor, 0410 866 411, bulldog-llcc@hotmail.com
Secretary:- Steve Morone, 0428 004 154,
smorone@chlgrave.com.au  
Treasurer:- John O'Brien -  Mobile: 0435 130 578         
johnfob3977@gmail.com
President:- Keith Thompson - Mobile 0408 353 076    keiththompson@bigpond.com 
Selector to VCCL
:- Gary Saultry, 0408 665 336, gary@actonelectrical.com.au  
Association Contacts
Ferntree Gully & District.......Richard Millott – 0422 996 182,
richard_millott@hotmail.com
Mornington Peninsula.....Ian Benson   -  0401 038 099,
admin@mpca.asn.au 
West Gippsland.......Shane Dalton- 
0414 107 094,  wgca@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au 
Yarra Valley.......Keith Thompson - 9801 4773 BH,  0408 353 076, keiththompson@bigpond.com    yarravalley@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au

Kandy Sports Club...........Frank Ekenaike  -  03 8791 7930, franke@esdan.com.au

 

Other Affiliates:

Veterans Cricket Victoria (formerly VOSCA)

Carol Robinson – 0417 046 772,  cpr347@yahoo.com.au

 

 

VCCL Logo Navy