Healthguard First Aid Training
MyCricket site of:
Victorian Country Cricket League (VCCL)
Victorian Country Cricket League  
Please note this website uses the old layout which will be phased out as of 31 March 2014, the organisation will be required to transition over to the new and improved layout by submitting a support request. Our support team will assist with this transition free of charge.
VCCL Board
Rules & Policy
VCCL & Members
Misc. Downloads


Warren Riches re-elected to lead VCCL
Board remains unchanged
Ian Wright (Warnambool) awarded the prestigious
RF Merriman Medal
VCCL Team of the Year Presented


Under 21 Draw and Rules now linked below.
Regions to confirm Venues then Advise the VCCL Admin Mgr.



Explanations of the Changes to the "Laws of Cricket" 2000 Code 5th Edition 2013 - Click Here

Click to View The VCCL Regional Under 21's for  2014-15:    
The:-  Fixture            The:- Rules

News Highlights All Current News | News Archive
Premier Round in the Countryupdated September 11, 2014

Premier Cricket Venues for 2014-15 Country Round have been confirmed as follows:-



Fitzroy Doncaster v Ringwood at Maryborough

Greenvale Kangaroos v Casey-South Melbourne at Benalla

Haw-Monash Uni v Prahran at Warrion

Frankston Peninsula v Geelong at Ballarat

St Kilda v Camberwell Magpies at Wangaratta

Footscray Edgewater v Carlton at Bendigo

Monash Tigers v Essendon at Swan Hill

Melbourne Uni v Northcote at Port Fairy

Dandenong v Melbourne at Morwell


News Summary
Victorian Country Cricket League NEWS  
Sep 11, 2014Bendigo to Host ACCC in January 2015
More news to come on this ACCC event in Bendigo to be held between Jan 4th ...
Sep 11, 2014Premier Round in the Country
Premier Cricket Venues for 2014-15 Country Round have been confirmed as fo...
Feb 21, 20142014 Country Week Finals
Country Week 2014  Final Scores   Provincial Final at MCG Geelong...

G'day Lanka
Platypus Sporting Goods
Healthguard First Aid Training
Subway - Seville
System supplied by InteractSport.
VCCL Home | Contact VCCL | Sitemap
©Cricket Australia 2008-2014